• inner-page-banner

Grievances Redressal Mechanism

Home/ Administration/ Administration/ Grievances Redressal Mechanism

Pursuant to the guidelines issued by the Hon'ble Supreme Court in the case of Vishaka and Others versus State of Rajasthan and Others, Department has constituted a Departmental Complaint Committee, comprising of the following officers to initiate steps to prevent sexual harassment of women at workplace and enquire into the complaint of sexual harassment at workplace.

Sr. No. Officers Name Position
1. Dr. Suman Dhawan, Deputy Director(Academic), TTE(HQ) Chairperson
2. Sh. S.K. Dubey, Deputy Director(Planning), TTE(HQ) Member
3. Mrs. Babita AO(Acad), TTE(HQ) Member
4. Mrs. Vijay Shri Gulati, Statistical Officer (Acad Br.)(HQ) Member
5. Ms. Eunice Stephen, A representative of rehab centre for hope,312 Royal residency sector 9 plot-5, Dwarka, New Delhi-110077.