HUND MAYARAH MARA DITARDARD LETHI 1 (2034) ESTABLISHMENT-IV (Phone Not 011-27322927).

No: F.3 (21)/2018/TTE/E-IV/LSE/PART FILE/ 831-38

Dated: 15/03/19

<u>ORDER</u>

In continuation of this office Order no. F.3 (21)/2018/TTE/E-IV/LSE/PART FILE/9786-93 dated 15.03.2019, the following officers/officials are hereby deployed in the Control Room, set up in the Head Quarters of this Department to assist the Nodal Officer (Man Power) in connection with the forthcoming General Election to the Lok Sabha-2019:-

S.No.	Name & Designation	Present place of posting
1.	Sh. Jitender, A.O. (Admn.)/Head of Office.	Administration Branch, DTTE (HQ)
2.	Sh. Rajeev Kumar, Section Officer	E-IV Branch, DTTE(HQ)
3.	Sh. Ajay Kumar Tagra, Sr. Asstt.	CDN Branch, DTTE (HQ)
4.	Sh. Abhijeet Kumar Ranjan, Sr. Asstt.	E-IV Branch, DTTE(HQ)
5.	Sh. Prashant Kumar, Sr. Asstt.	-do-
6.	Smt. Anu Gupta, Sr. Asstt.	-do- ′
7.	Sh. Aakash Sagar, Sr. Asstt.	-do-
8.	Sh. Ajay Chillar, Jr. Asstt	-do-
<i>'</i> 9.	Sh. Sanjay Kumar, Jr. Asstt.	-do-

This issues with the prior approval of the Competent Authority.

(O. P. ŚHUKLA) JT. DIRECTOR (TECH./PLANNING) NODAL OFFICER (TTE), LOK SABHA ELECTION-2019

No: F.3 (21)/2018/TTE/E-IV/LSE/PART FILE/ 98 31-38 Copy to:-

- 1. The Chief Electoral Officer, O/o the Chief Electoral Officer, Old St. Stephen's college Building, Kashmere Gate, Delhi-110006.
- 2. The DEO, O/o the DEO (North-West), DC Office complex, Kanjhawala, Delhi.
- 3. The DEO, O/o the DEO (South), Govt. of NCT of Delhi, M. B. Road, Saket, New Delhi-110068
- 4. PS to Secretary/Director (TTE)
- 5. PA to Joint Director (TTE)/ Jt. Director (Tech./Planning), DTTE (HQ).
- 6. All Officers/Officials concerned.
- A.
 System Analyst, Computer Branch, DTTE (HQ), with the request to upload the office order on the website of DTTE.
 - 8. Guard File.

(O. P. SHUKLA) JT. DIRECTOR (TECH./PLANNING) NODAL OFFICER (TTE), LOK SABHA ELECTION-2019

Dated: 15/03/1