GOVERNMENT OF NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI DIRECTORATE OF TRAINING AND TECHNICAL EDUCATION MUNI MAYA RAM MARG, PITAMPURA, DELHI-110034

(<u>Establishment-IV - Ph-011-27322927</u>)

No:F.3(18)/2012/TTE/E-IV/ 48サイー48デ

1 4 2 2 PT

ORDER

Transfer/posting in r/o the following Principals 7 Vice Principals of ITIs / BTC / DAA / IIBBS is hereby ordered with immediate effect:-

SI. No.	Name of the Officer	Place of present posting (ITI)	Transferred / Posted to (ITI)	Remarks, if any
1	2	3	4	5
1.	Sh. Lok Pal	Dheerpur	Pusa	For all purposes
2.	Sh. Ajay Vashist	Jail Road/ Hastasal (Extn. Centre)	AKS	For all purposes
3.	Sh. K.K. Narwal	Vivek Vihar (W)	Jail Road/ Hastasal (Extn. Centre)	For all purposes
4.	Sh. Suresh Yadav	Tilak Nagar (W)	Jaffarpur	However, he will continue to draw his salary from ITI, Tilak Nagar (W)
5.	Md. Hussain	Narela	Shahdara with additional charge of ITI Vivek Vihar (W)	However, he will draw his salary from ITI, Shahdara
6.	Sh. S. Augusthy	Sirifort (W)	Dheerpur	For all purposes
7.	Sh. M.N. Sharma	Pusa	Narela	For all purposes
9.	Sh. G.S. Flora	Vice Principal, ITI Nand Nagri	Mayur Vihar	However, he will continue to draw his salary from ITI, Shahdara
10.	Sh. B.S. Negi	AKS	Malviya Nagar	For all purposes
11.	Sh. Vijay Kumar	Malviya Nagar	Sirifort (W)	For all purposes
12.	Sh. Rajiva Malik	BTC Pusa	Tilak Nagar (W)	However, he will draw his salary from ITI, Jaffarpur

Contd....2

Dated: //- 6-/4

1	2	3	• 4	5
13.	Sh. Ram Gopal	Jaffarpur	BTC Pusa	For all purposes
14.	Smt. Kalpana	Shahdara	Dy. Apprenticeship Advisor Office	For all purposes
15.	Sh. Prem Kumar	Mayur Vihar	PPL IBBS, Pusa	However, he will continue to draw his salary from ITI, Mayur Vihar

The above Principals will act as H.O.O. in r/o the ITIs where they are posted, with immediate effect.

This issues with the prior approval of the Competent Authority.

(A.K. GUPTA) DEPUTY DIRECTOR (ADMN.)

Dated: 11-6-14

No:F.3(18)/2012/TTE/E-IV/ 4847-487/

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to the following:-

1. Dy. Controller of Accounts / Accounts Officer / DDO, DTTE (HQ).

2. Vigilance Officer, DTTE (HQ).

3. P.S. to Pr. Secretary (TTE) Director (TTE).

4. In-charge, Computer Cell, DTTE (HQ).

5. All the officers concerned.

6. All DDOs of the concerned institutes. .

7. Guard File.

(A.K. GUPTA)