GOVERNMENT OF NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI, DIRECTORATE OF TRAINING & TECHNICAL EDUCATION, MUNI MAYARAM MARG, PITAMPURA, DELHI-110088. ESTABLISHMENT-IV (Phone No: 011-27322927).

No: F.3 (27)/2013/VSE/TTE/E-IV/ 16275-16282 dated: 14/8/2013

OFFICE ORDER

The Competent Authority is pleased to deploy the following Officials for Control Room set up at E-IV Branch, DTTE (HQ). They will perform the duties relating to General Election, Delhi Legislative Assembly, Delhi-2013, in addition to their own duties.

Sl. No.	Name & Designation	Place of Posting	Remarks
1.	Sh. C.S. Pant, GrIII DASS/UDC	E-IV Branch, DTTE (HQ)	
2.	Sh. Vinay Kumar Pandey, GrIVDASS/LDC	E-IV Branch, DTTE (HQ)	
3.	Sh. Sanjay Kumar, Gr. IVDASS/LDC	CDN Branch, DTTE (HQ)	
4.	Sh. Hem Chand, Gr. IVDASS/LDC	R & I Branch, DTTE (HQ)	
5.	Sh. Subhash Chand, Peon	E-IV Branch, DTTE (HQ)	
6.	Sh. Harish Kumar, Peon	R & I Branch, DTTE (HQ)	

The Nodal Officer & the Control Room shall function under the direct supervision of Dy. Director (Admn.).

> (A.K.GUPTA), DEPUTY DIRECTOR (ADMN).

No: F.3 (27)/2013/VS/TTE/E-IV/ 10-275-76-28/2 dated: 14/8/2013

Copy to the:

- 1. Chief Electoral Officer, Govt. of NCT of Delhi, Old St. Stephen Building, Kashmiri Gate, Delhi.
- 2. All Branch In charges at DTTE (HQ).
- 3. All Head of Institutions/Principals under DTTE.
- 4. Supdt. (E-IV)/Nodal Officer, DTTE for General Election to Legislative Assembly Delhi, 2013.
- 5. PS to Secretary, TTE/ Director, TTE/PA to DD (Admn.).
- 6. Assistant Programmer, Computer cell, DTTE (HQ Delhi, with the request to upload the office order on the website of DTTE.
- 7. Officials concerned through the Branch In charge concerned.
- 8. Guard file.

DEPUTY DIRECTOR (ADMN).