GOVERNMENT OF NCT OF DELHI DEPARTMENT OF TRAINING AND TECHNICAL EDUCATION MUNI MAYA RAM MARG, PITAM PURA, DELHI-110034

No. F.1 (24)/Staff Recruitment/WCSC-Admn./DTTE/2018/423

Dated: 05 -03-2019

NOTICE

The candidates applied for the posts of **Office Executive and Multi Tasking Staff** on contractual basis are hereby informed that the lists of eligible candidates for Test are enclosed for displaying the same on department website **www.tte.delhigovt.nic.in**.

The candidates may note the following schedule of MCQ Written Test for the posts of Office Executive and Multi Tasking Staff:

1. Schedule of typing test & MCQ written test for the posts of Office Executive:-

a) Typing Test

Date of Typing Test : 09.03.2019 (Saturday)

Reporting time : 9.30 AM Time of Test between: 11.30 AM to 12.30 PM

- b) Multiple Choice Question (MCQ) Test
 - Date of MCQ Test : 09.03.2019 (Saturday)

Reporting time : 1.30 PM Time of MCQ Test: 2.00 PM to 3.00 PM Venue : Kasturba Institute of Technology, Muni Maya Ram Marg, Pitam Pura, Delhi-34

About MCQ Test:- Question paper shall be Multiple Choice Questions (MCQ) in nature and it contain question from the subjects like General Knowledge, Mathematics, English, Current Affairs etc.). Time Allowed: 60 minutes.

2. Schedule for MCQ written test for the posts of Multi Tasking Staff:-

Date of MCQ Test : 10.03.2019 (Sunday)

- Venue: Kasturba Institute of Technology, Muni Maya Ram Marg, Pitam Pura, Delhi-34
 A) Morning Session (From Reg. No. 1 to 230):
 - Reporting time: 9.30AM, Time of MCQ Test: 11.00 AM to 12.00 PM
 - B) Evening Session (From Reg. No. 231 to 453): Reporting time : 1.00 PM, Time of MCQ Test: 2.30 PM to 3.30 PM

About MCQ Test:- Question paper shall be Multiple Choice Question (MCQ) in nature and it contain question from the subjects like General Knowledge, Mathematics, English, Current Affairs etc.). Time Allowed: 60 minutes.

Following instructions may kindly be adhered to:-

- 1. The candidates must carry filled admit card with self attested passport size photograph (to be pasted on the admit card) for the written test along with the Photo Identity proof in original on the date of test, which will be authenticated/verified at time of entry at the exam centre by official of Department (DTTE).
- 2. Candidates please note that the interview schedule for all the posts shall be declared shortly on the website of Department (DTTE).
- 3. No TA /DA shall be paid to any candidate for appearing the test/interview.
- 4. The eligibility of candidates for test/interview is provisional subject to verification of all original documents.

Enclosure:-

- 1. Notice and Post-wise lists of eligible candidates.
- 2. Admit card format.

--sd--(Dr. O. P. Shukla) Joint Director (Plg.)

GOVERNMENT OF NCT OF DELHI DEPARTMENT OF TRAINING AND TECHNICAL EDUCATION MUNI MAYA RAM MARG, PITAM PURA, DELHI-110034

ADMIT CARD (for eligible candidates only)

You are admitted to the written exam (Multiple Choice Questions) & Typing Test for the post of Office Executive

Registration Number		·		·			<u></u>		
Name (Capital letters)								_ <u></u>	
Father's Name									Paste a self attested
Mother's Name			/= . •// ·						latest passport size photograph
Date of birth	<u></u>		₩î	M	X	Y	ý.	X	
Sex	Male/ Female								

Venue of examination **Kasturba Institute of Technology** centre Muni Maya Ram Marg, Near TV Tower Pitam Pura, Delhi-110034 (Near Netaji Subhash Place Metro Station) Date of examination 09th March 2019 (Saturday)

	TIME TABLE	
SUBJECT	Reporting time	TIME
Typing Test	9.30 AM	11.30 AM to 12.30 PM
Multiple choice Question test	01.30 PM	2.00 PM to 3.00 PM

- 1. Please fill carefully your name, registration number, father's name, mother's name, date of birth, sex and paste a latest self attested passport size photograph.
- 2. The language of question paper shall be English only.
- 3. Candidates are advised to reach the venue as per the schedule so as to complete the verification/authentication/registration formalities well before time. No candidate, in any circumstance, will be allowed to enter the examination center after the commencement of the exam.
- 4. No candidate without admit card and photo identity proof (AADHAR card, driving license, voter ID card, passport) shall be allowed to sit in the exam centre.
- 5. Candidates will not be allowed to leave the examination hall before the conclusion of the test.
- 6. Candidates must follow the instructions strictly as instructed by the centre superintendent/invigilator.
- 7. No candidate will be allowed to carry any baggage inside the examination centre.
- 8. Smoking and eating is strictly prohibited in the examination room.
- 9. Mobile phone any other communication devices such as blue tooth devices etc are not allowed inside the premises where the examination is being conducted. Any infringement of these instructions shall entail disciplinary action.
- 10. Candidates are advised to bring black ball point pen to the examination hall.
- 11. Candidates are advised to follow the instructions given in the Notice dated 05.03.2019 before appearing the examination.

List of Eligible Candidates for Typing Test & MCQ Test for the post of Office Executive Date: 09.03.2019 Reporting Time: 09:30 am

•

•

S.No.	Post	Reg.No. Name Father's Name					
				· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·			
1	OE	4	Piyush Roy	Jawahar Lal			
2	OE		Prince Diwan	Sunil Kumar Diwan			
3	OE OE	<u>8</u> 9	Vinod Kumar	Jairam			
4			Divyanshu Bhardwaj	Y K Sharma			
5	OE	11	Naresh Kumar	Lt. Maan Singh			
6	OE	17	Deepika	Jwala Prasad			
7	OE	18	Jagat Singh Shahi	Vir Singh Shahi			
8	OE	20	Lata Dutt	Ram Dutt			
9	OE	27	Pooja Goel	Ramesh Chander Bansal			
10	OE	32	Mamta Sharma	Om Prakash Sharma			
11	OE	33	Poonam Mahroliya	Ratan Lal			
12	OE	34	Geetanjuri	Ramesh Kumar			
13	OE	37	Kiran	Ratan Lal			
14	OE	38	Jitendra	Veer Sain			
15	OE	39	Sweety Singh	Birender Kumar Singh			
16	OE	43	Ritika Kansal	Mukesh Kansal			
17	OE	45	Apurav Garg	Neeraj Kumar Garg			
18	OE	47	Archit Garg	Brij Mohan Garg			
19	OE	50	Rupa	Ratan Lal			
20	OE	51	Raghav	Diwan Singh			
21	OE	52	Mukesh Kumar Verma	Surender Prasad Verma			
22	OE	53	Dinesh Kumar	Inderbhan			
23	OE	54	Naveen Kumar	Mannu Lal			
24	OE	58	Sharan Jeet Kaur	Santokh Singh			
25	OE	59	Monika	Ratan Pal			
26	OE	63	Gaurav Yadav	Om Prakash Yadav			
27	OE	66	Roshan Singh Rawat	Satender Singh			
28	OE	73	Jyoti Pawar	Ram Singh Pawar			
29	OE	75	Mayank Bansal	Vinod Bansal			
30	OE	76	Tejpal	Rohtash Singh			
31	OE	77	Vikas Aggarwal	Gopal Krishan			
32	OE	78	Mukesh Kumar Massani	Lt. Hukum Chand			
33	OE	83	Mohit Rana	Satpal Singh Rana			
34	OE	84	Vinay Kumar	Ram Swaroop			
35	OE	90	Kavita Tripathi	Nagesh Prasad Ripathi			
36	OE	97	Pradeep Kumar Chhiller	Sukhbir Singh			
37	OE	100	Akanksha	Ramesh Arora			
38	OE	102	Nisha Kaushik	Nagesh Kumar Kaushik			
39	OE	105	Anurekh Kumar	Krishan Pal			
40	OE	111	Jai Bhagwan	Om Praksh			
41	OE	114	Anita Rawat	Tilok Singh Rawat			
42	OE	116	Pratham Singh	Shashi Kant			
43	OE	117	Bhavna Grover Srivastava	Manish Grover			
44	OE	121	Ravin	Hawasingh			
45	OE	123	Shilpa Gupta	Ashok Kumar Gupta			
46	OE	124	Megha Arora	Shri Dev Arora			
47	OE	125	Divya Singh	Ashok Mehta			
4/							

,

Date: 09.03.2019 Reporting Time: 09:30 am					
S.No.	Post	Reg.No.	Name	Father's Name	
49	OE	128	Himani	Lt. Suresh Kumar	
50	OE	129	Rakesh Kumar Bahuguna	Vasuanand	
51	OE	133	Ranjan Kumar	Shambhu Prasad	
52	OE	136	Nilam Kumari	Mukhtar Singh	
53	OE	139	Sandeep Kumar	Prem Singh	
54	OE	140	Ashwani Kumar	Patram Singh	
55	OE	141	Priyanka Verma	Rajveer Verma	
56	OE	143	Kirti Rani	Jagbir Singh	
57	OE	146	Rahul	Jamuna Prashad	
58	OE	150	Charul Rohilla	Subhash Rohilla	
59	OE	152	Vipin Chandra	Laxmi Narayan	

List of Eligible Candidates for Typing Test & MCQ Test for the post of Office Executive